hide the completed offers from the locker for the user who completed them and show new ones

21 votes

if u can hide the completed offers form the locker for the one who completed it and give him new ones that will bring us a lot of money
when we make after completing the tasks the locker be closed that makes the user open the site again but hes finding the same offers so he cant do anything with them
if you can hide them and give him new ones that will increase the earnings a lot for the whole network
the one user can do 10 offers instead of 1 or 2 by this way
and the new ones has to be the next offers that in our list {boosted or active offers} and depend on the epc like the normal ogads way

Under consideration Suggested by: Imad jamal Upvoted: yesterday Comments: 0

Comments: 0